Contact Giant

Giant Oil Tools is located strategically in the heart of Canada’s oil patch: Calgary, Alberta.
You can find Giant on the intersection of Stoney and Glenmore Trail, the hub of Calgary’s industrial center.

CANADA

Sean Finnson
sfinnson@giantoiltools.com
403-279-2015
Fax: 403-279-2019
8 Technology Way SE
Calgary, Alberta,
T3S 0B2

INTERNATIONAL

Anton Kozin
akozin@giantoiltools.com
+971 58 592 4594
G03-Ground Floor,
Accelerator Building Masdar City,
Abu Dhabi United Arab Emirates

CANADA

Steven Link
slink@giantoiltools.com
403-279-2015
Fax: 403-279-2019
8 Technology Way SE
Calgary, Alberta,
T3S 0B2

U.S.A.

Collin Cerne
ccerne@giantoiltools.com
405-605-4161
405-795-3108
3716 SW 34th St
Oklahoma City,
OK 73179

CANADA

Steve Inverarity
sinverarity@giantoiltools.com
403-279-2015
Fax: 403-279-2019
8 Technology Way SE
Calgary, Alberta,
T3S 0B2

SOUTH TEXAS

Darrell Loewe
dloewe@giantoiltools.com
361-649-1913
Victoria, Texas

Email

Need more?
Get In Touch

9 + 5 =